The Strangemakers:
Alex McCulloch - Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Tom Perry - Bass, Vocals
Chris Lyttle - Drums, Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Sam Schwartzbein - Electric Guitar, Vocals
Jon Hembrey - Electric Guitar
Brian Heyes- Keyboard

Produced by Dave Ritter
Engineered and Mixed by John Dinsmore
Mastered by Noah Mintz
Artwork by Magdalin Livingston

Wait on me


A Strange Sense of Humour


Alex McCulloch- Lead vocals, backup vocals, guitar, programming, harmonica

Tom Perry- Guitar, bass guitar, programming

Matthew Lawrence- Keyboard

Shannon Chapman- Saxophone, horn arrangement (track 5)

Geoff Barlow- Trumpet (track 5)

Elliott Gallagher-Doucette- Guitar (track 7)

Kori (koh koh) Kameda- Backup vocals (track 4 and 5)

Janelle Heath- Backup vocals (track 3, 4, 5, and 7)

Chris Harvey- Backup vocals (track 3, 4,  and 7)

All songs written by Alex McCulloch and Tom Perry

Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Alex McCulloch and Tom Perry at Martyrs Hope Studios in Toronto, Canada from January 1 to July 18, 2016.

Produced by Alex McCulloch and Tom Perry.

Album artwork by Domenic Romano

Layout and Graphic Design by Lucas Treleaven

first duets


Alex McCulloch- vocals, guitar

Matthew Lawrence- keys

Tom Perry- drums, bass, guitar

Elliott Gallagher-Doucette- Bass (Track 4)

All songs written by Alex McCulloch and Tom Perry 

Cover photo colourized by Richard Pierce (Photographer unknown)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Martyr's Hope Studios by Tom Perry